Noon Business School | Faculty Profiles
Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Zeeshan Aslam   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty mzeeshanaslam7@gmail.com Courses
Farwa Noor   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty farwanoor5@gmail.com Courses
Amsa Imam Din   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty amsaimamdin89@gmail.com Courses
Aqsa Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty aqsay002@gmail.com Courses
Tanveer Gul   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty gulvu@yahoo.com Courses
Sidra Sharif   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sidrasharif861@gmail.com Courses
Saba Ashraf   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sabaashraf01@gmail.com Courses
Sidra Kazmi   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sidrakazmi55@gmail.com Courses
Rao Naveed Iqbal   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty naveed.iqbal@uos.edu.pk Courses
Tasaddiq Niaz   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty tasadduq_khan@yahoo.com Courses
Khansa Saleem   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty khansasaleem@gmail.com Courses
Rida Ahmed   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty ridaahmed200@gmail.com Courses
Bilal Javed   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty bilaljaved49@yahoo.com Courses
Danial Khalid   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty danialkhalid178@gmail.com Courses
Zaib Zafar   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty zaibzafar88@gmail.com Courses
Ammad un Nasar   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty ammadnasar.commerce@gmail.com Courses
Saqib Javed   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty saqibqazi2@gmail.com Courses
Hajji Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty hussnainsyed33@gmail.com Courses
Faiza Sami   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty faizasajid05@gmail.com Courses
Dahir Zaib   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty dahirzaib@gmail.com Courses
M Nabeel   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty mnabeel18@hotmail.com Courses
Dr Shabbir Ahmad   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty shabbir.ahmad@uos.edu.pk Courses
Ghulam Rasool   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty ghulam.rasul@hotmail.com Courses
Ghazifa Zafar   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty ghazifa93@gmail.com Courses
Umair Amjad   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty writetoumairamjad@gmail.com Courses
Sahar Gul   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sahargul280@gmail.com Courses
Amminah Arif   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty arifaaminah@gmail.com Courses
Usama Ghafoor   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty usamaghafoor62@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Waqas   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty muhammad.waqas@uos.edu.pk Courses
Nusrat Ali   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty nusrathayyat@gmail.com Courses
Fiaz Ahmed   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty fiaz.ahmed@uos.edu.pk Courses
Falak Sher   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty falak.sher@uos.edu.pk Courses
Naveed Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty navednwz@gmail.com Courses
Maroof iqbal   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty maaroof_i@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Awais   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty mmawais21@gmail.com Courses
Farah Nazir   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty farahijaz@gmail.com Courses
Saba Ashraf   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty sabaashraf01@yahoo.com Courses
Shahbaz Ahmed   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty shahbazbhattigccs@gmail.com Courses
Asim Ullah   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty asimullah80@hotmail.com Courses
Sidra Salim   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sidra_salim83@hotmail.com Courses
Naeem Khan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Naeemkkhan87@gmail.com Courses
Fiaz Ahmad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer fiaz.ahmad.ravian@gmail.com Courses
Raheel Anjum   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Raheel.anjumefu@gmail.com Courses
Syed Zeeshan Hussain Shah   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer syed.zeeshan85@gmail.com Courses