CS & IT | Faculty Profiles
Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Zonaira Afzal   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Zonairaafzal@gmail.com Courses
Sidra Shareef   LMS Login   Lecturer sidrashareef861@gmail.com Courses
Shanza Rasham   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer shanzyrasham@gmail.com Courses
Khadeeja Maryam   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer khadijamaryam0123@gmail.com Courses
Abubakar Ubaid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer abubakarubaid.sgd@gmail.com Courses
Waheed Hassan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer link2waheedhassan@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Noman   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Noman.uos1@gmail.com Courses
Bisma Kazmi   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer biskaz93@gmail.com Courses
Aisha Tehreem   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aishatehreem_88@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Usman   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer usmanituos1@gmail.com Courses
Abdul Qadeer   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer qadeeropsec@gmail.com Courses
Minal Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer minalhussain46@gmail.com Courses
M Asadullah   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer asadullah4316@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Shahrose Khan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer shezee247@outlook.com Courses
Maham Khalid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mahamkhalid42@yahoo.com Courses
Aqsa Zahoor   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aqsazahoor999@yahoo.com Courses
Kamran Mazhar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer kamranmazhar080@gmail.com Courses
Irfan Ahmad Muddasir   LMS Login   Lecturer readmeirfan@hotmail.com Courses
Daniyal Khalid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer daniyalkhalid178@gmail.com Courses
Rabia Iqbal   LMS Login   Lecturer rabia.khalid47@yahoo.com Courses
Asma Sher   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer asmasher17@gmail.com Courses
Nazish Ghafoor   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer nazshghafoor58@gmail.com Courses
Faisal Zia   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer faisal.zia174@gmail.com Courses
Aqsa Fahim   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aqsa.fahim93@gmail.com Courses
Madnia Ashraf   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer madniaashraf178@gmail.com Courses
Anmol Bareeha   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer anmolbareeha@gmail.com Courses
Maryam Naseer   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sundadnaseer2015@gmail.com Courses
Nadia Khizar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer nadiagondal786@gmail.com Courses
Sadia Riaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sadiariaz.uos@gmail.com Courses
Sana Saleem   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sanasaleemuos@gmail.com Courses
Sana Manzoor   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sanamanzoor1996@gmail.com Courses
Tayyaba Ashraf   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer tayyabaghumman49@gmail.com Courses
Eisha Tul Razia   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer eishaulrazia11@gmail.com Courses
Mahwish Ilyas   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mahwishilyas@gmail.com Courses
Tahira Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Tahiranawaz69@gmail.com Courses
Hassaan Ubaid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer hassaanubaid@hotmail.com Courses
Muhammad Imran Javed   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Imranjavedjoura@gmail.com Courses
Rabia Parveen   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer krabia276@gmail.com Courses
Waseem Ahmad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Waseem.acca1@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Saad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Mian_saad@live.com Courses
Abdul Ghaffar Khan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer abdul.ghaffar.khan.786.pk@gmail.com Courses
Mr. Abu Sameer   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty abusameer751@gmail.com Courses
Anum Lodhi   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer anam.designer@gmail.com Courses
Saba Sultan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer saba.sultan45@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Waqas Haider   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer waqas.haider58@yahoo.com Courses