Economics | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Dr. Masood Sarwar Awan

Professor / Chairperson.

Dr. Rehmat Ullah Awan

Associate Professor

Ms. Safana Shaheen

Associate Professor

Dr. Mahmood ul Hasan

Assistant Professor

Mr. Muhammad Waqas

Assistant Professor

Dr. Adeel Saleem

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ahmad Raza Cheema

Assistant Professor

Mr. Rajinder Parkash

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jabbar Ul Haq

Assistant Professor





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Yousaf Sajid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer yousafsajid974@gmail.com Courses
Masood Ahmad Butt   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer masudbuttt@gmail.com Courses
Anam Afzal   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer anam.afzal17@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Yousaf   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mahryousaf.hed@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Amir Aslam   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer amir105215@gmail.com Courses
Omera Irshad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer omerairshad@gmail.com Courses
Rao Hassan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer raohasan25@gmail.com Courses
Raksahanda Saleem   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer saleemrakshanda@gmail.com Courses
Sundar Huma   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sundarhuma55@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Nasir   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mn96489@gmail.com Courses
Ahmad Riaz Ul Huda   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ahmadriazulhuda1@yahoo.com Courses
Farzad Cheema   LMS Login   Assistant Professor farzad.ahmad@uos.edu.pk Courses
Mujeib Ul Rehman   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mujeib_uos@hotmail.com Courses
Dr Amjad Rehman   LMS Login   Lecturer amjaddr1122@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Rizwana   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer rizwanag666@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Tahira   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer noortaroo@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Ali Asfand   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aliasfand9661@gmail.com Courses
Samra Rani   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer samra.rani04@gmail.com Courses
Omera Irshad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer omerairshad16@gmail.com Courses
Ms Sabeen Saif   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sabeen.saif2@gmail.com Courses