Institute of Art & Design | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Ms. Maryam Saif

Assistant Professor

Ms. Bushra Gul

Assistant Professor

Mr. Ahmed Faraz

Assistant Professor





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Buland Iqbal   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer artistlog@ymail.com Courses
shumaila Islam   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer shumailaislam03@gmail.com Courses
Hafiz Salman Munir   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer aliefbrand@gmail.com Courses
Atif Riaz   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer atifriazproduction@gmail.com Courses
Awais Naqvi   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer awaisnaqvi22@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Sulaman   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer m.sulaman136@gmail.com Courses
Bilal Khalid   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer bilalart@yahoo.com Courses
Mobeen Ahmed   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer mmubeenahmed7@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Arshad Rehmani   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer m_arshad25@hotmail.com Courses
Noreen Arshad   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer noreenarshad166@gmail.com Courses
Shahid Altaf   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer shahidmalik1@yahoo.com Courses
Bushra Amil   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer bushraamil@gmail.com Courses
Rashid Maqsood   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer rishibaig24@gmail.com Courses
Waheed Hassan   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer waheedsaif.uos50@gmai.com Courses
Aneela Noor   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer nooraneela567@gmail.com Courses
Saba Zulfiqar   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer sabazulfiqar482@gmail.com Courses
Bakhtawar   LMS Login   Visiting lecturer bakhtawar053@gmail.com Courses
Qurrat ul ain Sikender   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Qurrat_anny2001@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Farhan Chaudhary   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer drmuhammadfarhanch@gmail.com Courses
Andleeb Rana   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer andyrana2000@yahoo.ca Courses
Nimra Muzaffar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer izzaakram@yahoo.com Courses
Sundas Sultan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Sundassultan@yahoo.com Courses
Muhammad Shahid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Shahidvirasti@gmail.com Courses
Rimsha Cheema   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer cheemarimsha@gmail.com Courses
Dr. Nadeem Omer Tarar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer notarar@gmail.com Courses
Abid Hussain Qureshi   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer hussainabidfinearts@gmail.com Courses