Sociology and Criminology | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Dr. Yasir Nawaz Manj

Associate Professor / Chairman

Mr. Shahzad Khawar Mushtaq

Assistant Professor

Dr. Humaira Amin

Assistant Professor

Dr. Farah Naz

Assistant Professor

Ms. Asma Yunus

Assistant Professor





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Zarqa Azhar   LMS Login   Lecturer zarqa.azhar@uos.edu.pk Courses
Zain Ul abedeen   LMS Login   Lecturer muhammad.zain@uos.edu.pk Courses
Abdul Wajid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer wajidtullah@gmail.com Courses
Samrina Sana   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer samrina.sana999@yahoo.com Courses
Hijab Zahra   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer musfirahzahra@gmail.com Courses
Fayaz Ahmed   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer fiaz.ahmad99@gmail.com Courses
Dr. Waqas Ahmed Khan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer waqas.ahmad@uos.edu.pk Courses
M. Umar Zafar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer omarzafar23@gmail.com Courses
Dr. Amjad Rehman Asghar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer amjadr1122@gmail.com Courses
Azka Murtaza   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer azka.qazi@yahoo.com Courses
Rab Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Bhatti.rabnawaz@gmail.com Courses
Bushra Ghafoor   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer bushraghafoor751@yahoo.com Courses
Jaffar Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer jsbrothers@hotmail.com Courses
Sameen Shahzadi   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sameenshahzadi@gmail.com Courses
Zedan Manzoor   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer zedan.manzoor@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Siddique   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer siddiqueuos11@gmail.com Courses
yasir javed   LMS Login   Contractual yasir.javed@uos.edu.pk Courses
Ayesha Siddiqa   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ayesha.siddiqa84@gmail.com Courses
RobinaKausar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer robi.uaf@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad irfanUllah   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Irfanullah1124@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer muhammadnawazjugnu@gmail.com Courses
Laraib Azhar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Laraibazhar117@gmail.com Courses
Kinza Zainab   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Kinzazainab8@gmail.com Courses
Maryum Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer maryum.nawaz50@gmail.com Courses