Communication and Media Studies | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Mr. Abdul Rehman Qaisar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Mudassar Hussain Shah

Assistant Professor

Mr. Noman Yaser Qureshi

Assistant Professor / Incharge

Ms. Saima Kausar

Assistant Professor





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Dr.Muhammad Nawaz Mahsud   LMS Login   Prefessor (Retired) mnmahsud@hotmail.com Courses
Amara Saeed   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer amara.saeed@uos.edu.pK Courses
Hassan Raza   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer hraza9272@gmail.com Courses
javeria karim   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer javeriaKarim12@gmail.com Courses
M Raza Majid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mraxamajid@gmail.com Courses
Misha Akash   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mishaKashia12@gmail.com Courses
Mr Nafasat Husnain   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer nafasatKhan@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Usman Sheikh   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer smusman991@gmail.com Courses
Rub Nawaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer rub.nawaz70@gmail.com Courses
Samra Riaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer samra.riazuos@gmail.com Courses
Saqib llmas   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer saqibilmas@gmail.com Courses
Ume Habiba   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer habibaKhan74@gmail.com Courses
zunaira bashir   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer zunairabashir690@gmail.com Courses
Usman Ahmed Razzaq   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer tijarat01@ahoo.com Courses
Kanza Mehmood   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer kanza265@hotmail.com Courses
Sadia Malik   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sadia03414733680@gmail.com Courses
Noor Pari Mehboob   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer noorparirana@yahoo.com Courses
Usman Ahmed Razzaq   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer tijarat01@yahoo.com Courses
Dr. Azhar Pervaiz   LMS Login   Assistant Professor sargodhian67@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Munir Chadhar   LMS Login   Associate Professor muhammadmunirchadhar@gmail.com Courses
Madeeha Rahim   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer 21madeeha@gmail.com Courses
Saima Maqsood   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer saimamaqsood1996@gmail.com Courses
Ghazala Hayat   LMS Login   Senior Research Officer ghazalaraja2018@gmail.com Courses
Furqan khalid   LMS Login   Lecturer furqan.khalid@uos.edu.pk Courses
Ms Yang Bao Di Fatima   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Ybaodi8@gmail.com Courses