Electrical Engineering | Faculty Profiles
Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Engr. AsjadUllah   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer asjadhashmi18@yahoo.com Courses
Engr. Qamar-ud-Din   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer qamar069@gmail.com Courses
Engr. Abdul Aleem   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer abdul.aleem84@gmail.com Courses
Engr. M. Junaid Khalid   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Junaidkhalid2995@gmail.com Courses
Engr. AsharSattar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer asharsattar@outlook.com Courses
Engr. Ayesha Riaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ayesha.riaz.nust@gmail.com Courses
Engr. Amir Sohail   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer chamir20@gmail.com Courses
Engr. Kiran Arshad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Kiran.arshad88@yahoo.com Courses
Dr. Ateeq-Ur-Rehman Shaheen   LMS Login   Assistant Professor ateeq.shaheen@uos.edu.pk Courses
Dr. Imran Khan   LMS Login   Assistant Professor imran.khan@uos.edu.pk Courses
Dr. Waseem Aslam   LMS Login   Assistant Professor waseem.aslam@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr. Nasim Zahra   LMS Login   Assistant Professor nasim.zahra@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr. Waqar Zahid   LMS Login   Lecturer waqar.zahid@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr. Saad Ullah   LMS Login   Lecturer saadullah.masood@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr. Muhammad Nadeem   LMS Login   Lecturer nadeem.abdullah@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr.Atif Mursaleen   LMS Login   Lab Engineer atif.mursaleen@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr Muhammad.Zeeshan   LMS Login   Lab Engineer zeeshan.hussan@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr.Huma Iqbal   LMS Login   Lab Engineer huma.iqbal@uos.edu.pk Courses
Engr.Tayyba Noreen   LMS Login   Lab Engineer tayyba.noreen@uos.edu.pk Courses