Statistics | Faculty Profiles



Faculty Profiles



Dr. Hafiz Zafar Nazir

Assistant Professor

Ms. Noureen Akhtar

Assistant Professor

Mr. Waseem Athar Haqqani

Assistant Professor

Dr. Muhammad Amin

Assistant Professor / Incharge





Visiting Faculty
Name Designation Email Courses
Muhammad Wasim Amir   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer muhammadwasim113@gmail.com Courses
Muhammad Nauman Akram   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer nauman_akram18@yahoo.com Courses
Syed Muhammad Shoaib   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer syedshoaib51214@gmail.com Courses
Ahad Yasin   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ahadyasin1814@gmail.com Courses
Muzzamil Hussain   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer muzzamilhussain9660@gmail.com Courses
Qasim Ramzan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer qasimramzankbk@gmail.com Courses
Ishrat Fatima   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ishratfatima182@gmail.com Courses
Habiba Mustafa   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer emaanzahra@gmail.com Courses
Mahreen Sarwar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer mehreensarwar16@gmail.com Courses
Summera Kinat   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer kainat.littledoll@gmail.com Courses
Shehla Khizar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer shehlakhizar786@gmail.com Courses
Sundas Haqqani   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sun_waseem@yahoo.com Courses
Ammara Mumtaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer ammaramumtaz004@gmail.com Courses
Sadia Awan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sadia0341733680@gmail.com Courses
Sabiha Mumtaz   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sabihamumtaz613@gmail.com Courses
Ali Asghar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aliasgharm39@yahoo.com Courses
Iqrar Ansari   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer iqraransari25@gmail.com Courses
Amna Jamil   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer amna.jamil49@yahoo.com Courses
Maryam Zahra   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer Zahramaryam556@gmail.com Courses
Afrinish Shah   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer afrinish.shah@gmail.com Courses
Hafiz Muhammad Waqas Ansar   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer hmwa.waqas.ansar@gmail.com Courses
Ms. Noureen Akhtar   LMS Login   Lecturer noureen.akhtar@uos.edu.pk Courses
Ms. Shumaila Parveen   LMS Login   Lecturer shumailaparveen43@gmail.com Courses
Mr. Muhammad Ikram   LMS Login   Lecturer ikrammuhammad655@gmail.com Courses
Amna Hafeez   LMS Login   Visiting Faculty amnagondal111@gmail.com Courses
Usman Ali Khan   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer alikhan8603@gmail.com Courses
Javeria Shabbir   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer javeria.shabbir123@gmail.com Courses
Aniqa Ishaq   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer aniqaishaq@gmail.com Courses
Muzamil Irshad   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer m.muzammil5151@gmail.com Courses
Dr. Hafiza Mamona Nazir   LMS Login   Assistant Professor (visiting) mamona.nazir@stat.qau.edu.pk Courses
Sidra Mustafa   LMS Login   Visiting Lecturer sidramustafa71@gmail.com Courses